IHA Members

Australia
Hardware Australia
Members: 968

President: Ian Cornwell
Executive Officer: Scott Wiseman
Unit 1/44 Cmabridge Street
Rocklea QLD 4106
Australia
brian.lee@assaabloy.com

Secretary: Carly Faragher
P.O. Box 1544
Coorpaoo DC QLD 4151
Australia
c.faragher@nra.net.au

Representative to IHA and
IHA Treasurer: Rod Evins
Banner Hardware
P.O. Box 2092
Kent Town, SA 5071
Phone: +61 8 8362 8992
Fax: +61 8 863 1086
Mobile: 0409747819 rod@bannerhardware.com.au


China
China International Hardware Association
Members: 3,000

President: Ms. Shi Senglan
Executive President: Mr. Zhang Dongli
IHA President: Ms. Shi Senglan
Secretary-General: Mr. Jin Lixin

China National Convention Center
Room 805
No. 7 TianChen East Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100105
Phone: +86 10 84379 122
Fax: +86 10 84379 113
naomi-130@163.com (email for Lixin-Jin) cnha@chinahardware.org.cn www.chinahardware.org.cn


France
Fédération Française de la Quincaillerie (FFQ)
Members: 1,000

French Federation of Hardware
FFQ
FFQ President and IHA Chairman: Jean-François Dubost
jfdubost@quincaillerie-aixoise.fr
Secretary General: Marie-Christine Delarbre
Treasurer: Nicolas Berthet
Nicolas.Berthet@berthet.fr
75 Boulevard Haussmann
F-75008 Paris, France
+33 1 04 78 77 06 55 Phone
+33 1 42 25 77 52 Fax
mcdelarbre@ffq-france.org
cfquincaillerie@wanadoo.fr
www.france-quincaillerie.com

Germany
Zentralverband Hartwarenhandel e.V. ZHH
Members: 680 (2012)

President: Dr. Paul Kellerwessel
Director: Thomas Dammann
Eichendorffstr. 3,
D-40474 Dűsseldorf, Germany
Phone: +49 211 470 50 11
Fax: +49 211 470 50 19
thomas.dammann@zhh.de
zhh@zhh.de
www.zhh.de

Ireland
Hardware Association Ireland (HAI)
Members: 370

Chief Executive Officer: Annemarie Harte
Blackchurch Business Park
Naas Road, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin D24 C796
Phone: +353 1 298 0969
Mobile: +353 83 186 4135
Annemarie@hardwareassociation.ie www.hardwareassociation.ie


Japan
Japan DIY Industry Association
Members: 516
Secretary General: Naoya Otsu
Phone: +81 3 3256 4475
Fax: +81 3 3256 4457
otsu@diy.or.jp
www.diy.or.jp
Mr. Toshiyuki Inaba
Toshiyuki.inaba@ecnsys.net
Ms. Ikuko Namiki
namiki@diy.or.jp


Sweden
Vastmanland & Narkes Jarnhandlareforening
(Vastmanland & Narkes Hardware Association)
Skonborg 1
725 94 Vasteras
Sweden

Swedish Representative to IHA and IHA Vice-Chairman:
Mr. Goran Sundstrom

Goran-sundstrom@tele2.se
Skonborg 1
725 94 Vasteras
Sweden


USA & Canada
North American Retail Hardware Association (NRHA)
www.nrha.org

 

IHA Managing Committee

Chairmain
Mr. Jean-François Dubost
Fédération Française de la Quincaillerie FFQ
75 Boulevard Haussmann
F-75008 Paris, France
Phone: +33 1 04 78 77 06 55
Fax: +33 1 42 25 77 52
jfdubost@quincaillerie-aixoise.fr


Vice-Chairman
Mr. Goran Sundstrom
Byggmaterialhandlarna
103 29 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 762 76 50
Fax: +46 8 762 76 53
Goran-sundstrom@tele2.se

 

Treasurer
Mr. Rod Evins
Hardware Federation of Australia
Banner Hardware
P.O. Box 2092
Kent Town, SA 5071
Phone: +61 8 8362 8992
Fax: +61 8 863 1086
Mobile: 0409747819
rod@bannerhardware.com.au


Secretary General
Mr. Bill Lee
North American Retail Hardware Association
136 North Delaware Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46204 U.S.A.
Direct: 317-275-9431
Mobile: 317-275-6219
Fax: 317-275-9405
blee@nrha.org www.nrha.org